Elected Officers

President, April V. Lampkin

Vice President, Lonnie M. Taylor

Treasurer, Amber Todd

Assistant Treasurer, Kimberly Kemp Brown

Financial Secretary, Lydia Wylie

Assistant Financial Secretary, Tasha Dean

Recording Secretary,  Jahna Nicks

Corresponding Secretary, Shelitha Campbell

Executive Board

Committee Chairs


Arts & Letters - Shirley Sexton & Shaan Smith

Delta Academy - Jahna Nicks and Jeanitra Kennon Hector

Delta GEMS- Faye Hayes & Ashley Sewell

EMBODI - Jamela Joseph

Information Technology - Faye Hayes

Internal Audit - Rhonda Andrew

Membership Services - Lonnie Taylor

Program Planning & Development - Ashanti Corey & Nicolia Bagby Gooding

Public Relations - Joan Frierson & Deanna Omoroghomwan

Risk Management - Shelitha Campbell & Jaliza Johnson

Scholarship - Tasha Dean & Regina Harris-Nau

Social Action - Tiffaney Chaplin & Aurielle Trapps

Ways and Means - Sonya Scott & Makedah Shartukar

Appointed Officers


Chaplain - Artavia Berry-Roberson

Parliamentarian - Leona Bowler

Sergeant-at-Arms - Ashanti Corey

Historian - Marilyn Grant Fortune

National Pan-Hellenic Council -

A'nette Knox-Talley

Nominating - Lyneice Mackey

Custodian - Marian Langford 


Immediate Past President-

Danielle Fluker

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Hayward-Tri-City Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc.